GBAS Contact List

 
Beauchamp, Shelly (Manager)
609-485-8358
Shelly.Beauchamp@faa.gov
Casler, Shawn
609-485-6914
Shawn.Casler@faa.gov
Dickinson, Mark
609-485-6993
Mark.Dickinson@faa.gov
Gamblain, Candice (Secretary)
609-485-6270
Candice.ctr.Gamblain@faa.gov
Gillespie, Joseph
609-485-4579
Joseph.Gillespie@faa.gov
Joannou, Dean
609-485-6771
Dean.Joannou@faa.gov
Key, Randy
405-954-9169
Randy.Key@faa.gov
Surti, Neil
609-485-4546
Neil.D.Surti@faa.gov
Tedeschi, Carmen
609-485-7165
Carmen.Tedeschi@faa.gov
Velez, Ruben
609-485-5452
Ruben.Velez@faa.gov
Wolf, Chris
609-485-6915
Christopher.Wolf@faa.gov